Friday, December 6 @ 6-8pm

Artists: MFA Candidates Deanna Antony, Yoshinori Asai, Noël Ash, Ian Chandler, Eva Gabriella Flynn, Anwar Floyd-Pruitt, Abrahm Guthrie, Eric Hazeltine, Jamie Jacobson, Maeve Leslie, Kel Mur, and Andrea Oleniczak

Location: Madison Museum of Contemporary Art, 227 State St, Madison, WI

Hear twelve emerging artists, each involved in different stages and areas in the graduate program, talk briefly about their work. There will be a chance opportunity to ask questions at the end of the presentations.


Twelve Artist Talks