GRADUATE STUDENTS

Ash Armenta

Printmaking, MFA ’22
amarmenta@wisc.edu
They/Them

Teresa Audet

Sculpture Woodworking, MFA ’23
taudet@wisc.edu
She/Her

Kayla Bauer

Photography, MFA ’22
kabauer5@wisc.edu

Jacob Bautista

Printmaking, MFA ’22
jmbautista@wisc.edu

Christian Birk

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’24
cbirk@wisc.edu
They/Them

Caitlin Bradford

Painting, MFA ’22
cebradford@wisc.edu
She/Her

Caitlin Mary Margarett

4-D, MFA ’24
cmbrainard@wisc.edu

Jana Cariddi

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’24
jana.cariddi@wisc.edu
She/Her

Caeli Carr-Potter

Painting, MFA ’22
carrpotter@wisc.edu

Ian Chandler

Sculpture, MFA ’22
ichandler@wisc.edu

Mo Chen

Graphic Design, MFA ’22
mchen372@wisc.edu

Esther Cho

Woodworking, MFA ’22
ejcho3@wisc.edu
She/Her

Kate Davidson

Woodworking, MFA ’24
She/Her

Alexis Deane

Photography, MFA ’22
addeane@wisc.edu
She/Her, They/Them

Juan Dehoyos

Printmaking, MFA ’22
dehoyos@wisc.edu

Kagen Dunn

Glass, MFA ’23
kedunn2@wisc.edu
She/Her

Tony Duvall

Drawing & Painting, MFA ’23
bozanich@wisc.edu
He/Him

Jorge Ariel Escobar

Photography, MFA ’23
jaescobar@wisc.edu
He/Him

Kate Forer

Sculpture, MFA ’24
kforer@wisc.edu
She/They/He

Ashley Goodwyn

Glass, MFA ’22
agoodwyn@wisc.edu
She/Her

Oliver Gruebel

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22
ogruebel@wisc.edu
They/Them

Seth Headdy

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’24
headdy@wisc.edu

Cullen Houser

Printmaking, MFA ’23
chouser2@wisc.edu
He/Him

Hong Huo

4D, MFA ’22
hhuo4@wisc.edu
She/Her

Barbara Justice

Photography, MFA ’22
bjustice@wisc.edu

Keith Kaziak

Sculpture, MFA ’22
kaziak@wisc.edu
He/Him

Claire Kellesvig

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22
ckellesvig@wisc.edu
She/Her

Installation art by Derek Kiesling.

Derek Kiesling

Sculpture, MFA ’22
dkiesling@wisc.edu
He/Him

Natalie Lambert

4-D, MFA ’23
nlambert3@wisc.edu
She/Her, They/Them

Xinchen Li

Metals, MFA ’23
xli2334@wisc.edu
She/Her

 

Monty Little

Printmaking, MFA ’23
mjlittle3@wisc.edu

Reggie Liu

4D, MFA ’22
cliu494@wisc.edu
He/Him

Sophie Loubere

Printmaking, MFA ’23
loubere@wisc.edu
She/Her

David Love

Printmaking, MFA ’24
dllove2@wisc.edu
He/Him

Matthew Ludak

Photography, MFA ’24
ludak@wisc.edu

Praveen Maripelly

4-D, MFA ’23
praveen@wisc.edu
He/Him

Lianne Milton

Photography, MFA ’22
lmilton@wisc.edu

Jason Pascoe

Woodworking, MFA ’22
jpascoe@wisc.edu

Akasha Rabut

Photography, MFA ’24
rabut@wisc.edu

Carley Schmidt

Printmaking, MFA ’22
cschmidt34@wisc.edu
She/Her, They/Them

Emma Senft

Wood, MFA ’23
ejsenft@wisc.edu
She/Her

KT Simmons-Uvin

4-D, MFA ’23
khodgkins@wisc.edu
They/Them

Skyler Simpson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’24
skyler.simpson@wisc.edu
She/Her

Carolyn Spears

Glass, MFA ’24
cspears2@wisc.edu

Katelyn St. John

Printmaking, MFA ’22
kestjohn@wisc.edu

Devon Stackonis

Printmaking, MFA ’24
stackonis@wisc.edu
She/Her


Annmarie Suglio

Photography, MFA ’23
suglio@wisc.edu
She/Her

Beth Thelke

Ceramics, MFA ’24
ethelke@wisc.edu


Claire Tomkiw

Graphic Design, MFA ’24
tomkiw@wisc.edu
She/Her

Brittany Weekley

Sculpture, MFA ’23
bweekley@wisc.edu
She/Her

Megan White

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’23
mwhite36@wisc.edu
She/Her

Zari Williams 

Printmaking, MFA ’24
zcwilliams@wisc.edu


Meg Wilson

4-D, MFA ’24
meg.wilson@wisc.edu
She/Her


Derick Wycherly

Printmaking, MFA ’22
wycherly@wisc.edu
He/Him