GRADUATE STUDENTS

Teresa Audet

MFA ’23
taudet@wisc.edu
She/Her

Morgan Baldinelli

MFA ’25

Christian Birk

MFA ’24
cbirk@wisc.edu
They/Them

Caitlin Mary Margarett

MFA ’24
cmbrainard@wisc.edu

Teralyn Brown

MFA ’25

Kate Davidson

MFA ’24
She/Her

Kagen Dunn

MFA ’23
kedunn2@wisc.edu
She/Her

Tony Duvall

MFA ’23
bozanich@wisc.edu
He/Him

Jorge Ariel Escobar

MFA ’23
jaescobar@wisc.edu
He/Him

Jonah Figueroa-Daley

MFA ’25

Casey Fletcher

MFA ’25

Kate Forer

MFA ’24
kforer@wisc.edu
She/They/He

Emily Graves

MFA ’25

Jason Houge

Jason Houge

MFA ’25

Paulina King

MFA ’25

Natalie Lambert

MFA ’23
nlambert3@wisc.edu
She/Her, They/Them

Xinchen Li

MFA ’23
xli2334@wisc.edu

Monty Little

MFA ’23
mjlittle3@wisc.edu

Sophie Loubere

MFA ’23
loubere@wisc.edu
She/Her

David Love

MFA ’24
dllove2@wisc.edu
He/Him

Matthew Ludak

MFA ’24
ludak@wisc.edu

Praveen Maripelly

MFA ’23
praveen@wisc.edu
He/Him

Tamara McLean

MFA ’25
tlmclean@wisc.edu

Mariah Moneda

MFA ’25

Sam Northcut

MFA ’25

David Raleigh

MFA ’25

Emma Senft

MFA ’23
ejsenft@wisc.edu
She/Her

KT Simmons-Uvin

MFA ’23
khodgkins@wisc.edu
They/Them

Skyler Simpson

MFA ’24
skyler.simpson@wisc.edu
She/Her

Anamika Singh

MFA ’25

Carolyn Spears

MFA ’24
cspears2@wisc.edu

Devon Stackonis

MFA ’24
stackonis@wisc.edu
She/Her


Mallory Stowe

MFA ’25

Annmarie Suglio

MFA ’23
suglio@wisc.edu
She/Her

Emilee Taxman

MFA ’24
etaxman@wisc.edu


Beth Thelke

MFA ’24
ethelke@wisc.edu


Claire Tomkiw

MFA ’24
tomkiw@wisc.edu
She/Her

Brittany Weekley

MFA ’23
bweekley@wisc.edu
She/Her

Megan White

MFA ’23
mwhite36@wisc.edu
She/Her

Zari Williams

MFA ’24
zcwilliams@wisc.edu


Meg Wilson

MFA ’24
meg.wilson@wisc.edu
She/Her