GRADUATE STUDENTS

Deanna Antony

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Timothy Arment

4D, MFA ’18
arment@wisc.edu

Yoshinori Asai

4D, MFA ’20

Noel Ash

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Adriana Barrios

Printmaking, MFA ’19
abarrios2@wisc.edu

Teddy Benson

Printmaking, MFA ‘18
tbenson4@wisc

Justin Bergin

Painting & Drawing MFA ’19
bergin2@wisc.edu

Autumn Brown

Illustration / Graphic Design, MFA ’20

Sean Clute

Ceramics, MFA ’20

Chloe Darke

Metals, MFA ’19
darke@wisc.edu

Anthony Deibner-Hanson

Sculpture, MFA ’19
deibnerhanso@wisc.edu

Simone Doing

4D, MFA ’20

Alexander Donnelly

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’19
adonnelly3@wisc.edu

Justin Eccles

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
jeccles@wisc.edu

Anwar Floyd-Pruitt

4D, MFA ’20

Eric Ford

Sculpture, MFA ’19
eford4@wisc.edu

J. Leigh Garcia

Printmaking, MFA ’18
garcia25@wisc.edu

Kaylyn Gerenz

Sculpture, MFA ’18
gerenz@wisc.edu

Ariel Gochberg

Metals, MFA ’18
gochberg2@wisc.edu

Grant Gustafson

Ceramics, MFA ’18
ggustafson2@wisc.edu

Abraham Guthrie-Potter

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Max Hautala

Printmaking, MFA ’20

Carissa Heinrichs

Printmaking, MFA ’19
cheinrichs@wisc.edu

Kyle Herrera

Photography, MFA ’20

Derek Hibbs

Printmaking, MFA ’20

Tzu Lun Hwang

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Cathryn Jasterzbski

Metals, MFA ’20

Tim Jorgensen

Sculpture, MFA ’20

Jason Kartez

Glass, MFA ’18
kartez@wisc.edu

Rebecca Kautz

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
rkautz@wisc.edu

Mariah Klemens

Sculpture, MFA ’19
mklemens@wisc.edu

Taylor Kurrle

Glass, MFA ’20

Maryam Ladoni

Photography, MFA ’20

Gloriann Langva

Ceramics, MFA ’19
langva@wisc.edu

Anna Lehner

Glass, MFA ’19
lehner3@wisc.edu

Ashley Lusietto

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Michele Marti

Woodworking, MFA ’18
marti2@wisc.edu

Josh McMahon

Painting & Drawing / Installation, MFA ’20

Jackson Meineke

Woodworking, MFA ’20

Stacy Motte

Woodworking, MFA ’20

Kelly Murray

4D, MFA ’20

Andrea Olenicak

Glass, MFA ’20

Fikriye Ozmeral

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
ozmeral@wisc.edu

James Pederson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’19
jpederson4@wisc.edu

Guzzo Pinc

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Joe Pine

Metals, MFA ’18
jpine@wisc.edu

Lucas Pointon

Metals, MFA ’20

Maripelly Praveen

4D, MFA ’20

Emma Pryde

4D, MFA ’20

Max Puchalsky

4D, MFA ’20

Bill Rice

Woodworking, MFA ’20

Cate Richards

Metals, MFA ’20

Jodi Robertson

Sculpture, MFA ’20

Emily Rudolph

Painting & Drawing MFA ’19
erudolph3@wisc.edu

Taylor Rushing

Woodworking, MFA ’19
trushing@wisc.edu

Will Santino

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
wsantino@wisc.edu

Amanda Sciullo

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’19
sciullo@wisc.edu

John Shea

Ceramics, MFA ’18
jshea3@wisc.edu

Pranav Sood

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Sarah Stankey

Photography, MFA ’19
sstankey@wisc.edu

Kayla Story

Photography, MFA ’20

Chelsea Thompto

4D, MFA ’19
cthompto@wisc.edu

Karen Trexler

Metals, MFA ’18
ktrexler@wisc.edu

Claire Wilson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
cwilson26@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Jean Younce

Printmaking, MFA ’18
younce@wisc.edu

Anders Zanichkowsky

Printmaking, MFA ’19
zanichkowsky@wisc.edu