GRADUATE STUDENTS

Deanna Antony

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
dmantony@wisc.edu

Yoshinori Asai

4D, MFA ’20
yasai@wisc.edu

Noel Ash

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
njash@wisc.edu

Adriana Barrios

Printmaking, MFA ’19
abarrios2@wisc.edu

Rita Benissan

Photography / Printmaking, MFA ’21

Justin Bergin

Painting & Drawing MFA ’19
bergin2@wisc.edu

Autumn Brown

Illustration | Graphic Design, MFA ’20
acbrown5@wisc.edu

Paul Bulgin

Graphic Design, MFA ’21

Helen J. Bullard

Interdisciplinary Art & Science, PhD
hbullard@wisc.edu

Johnathan Byxbe

Printmaking, MFA ’21

Conley Clark

4-D, MFA ’21

Alexander Donnelly

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’19
adonnelly3@wisc.edu

Anwar Floyd-Pruitt

4D, MFA ’20
floydpruitt@wisc.edu

Eva Flynn

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21

Eric Ford

Sculpture, MFA ’19
eford4@wisc.edu

Abraham Guthrie-Potter

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
guthriepotte@wisc.edu

Susan Hamilton

Photography, MFA ’21

Max Hautala

Printmaking, MFA ’20
mlhautala@wisc.edu

Eric Hazeltine

Painting, MFA ’21

Carissa Heinrichs

Printmaking, MFA ’19
cheinrichs@wisc.edu

Kyle Herrera

Photography, MFA ’20
kjherrera2@wisc.edu

Derek Hibbs

Printmaking, MFA ’20
dhibbs@wisc.edu

Tzu Lun Hwang

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
thwang9@wisc.edu

Jamie Jacobson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21

Tim Jorgensen

Sculpture, MFA ’20
thjorgensen@wisc.edu

Taylor Kurrle

Glass, MFA ’20
kurrle@wisc.edu

Maryam Ladoni

Photography, MFA ’20
ladoni@wisc.edu

Gloriann Langva

Ceramics, MFA ’19
langva@wisc.edu

Anna Lehner

Glass, MFA ’19
lehner3@wisc.edu

Maeve Leslie

Printmaking, MFA ’21

Ashley Lusietto

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
lusietto@wisc.edu

Taj Matumbi

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21

Josh McMahon

Painting & Drawing | Installation, MFA ’20
jdmcmahon2@wisc.edu

Jackson Meineke

Woodworking, MFA ’20
meineke@wisc.edu

Ziqin Min

Metals, MFA ’21

Stacy Motte

Woodworking, MFA ’20
smotte@wisc.edu

Kelly Murray

4D, MFA ’20
klmurray3@wisc.edu

Anders Nienstaedt

Wood, MFA ’21

Lesley Numbers

Printmaking, MFA ’21

Andrea Olenicak

Glass, MFA ’20
aoleniczak@wisc.edu

James Pederson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’19
jpederson4@wisc.edu

Guzzo Pinc

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
jpinc@wisc.edu

Lucas Pointon

Metals, MFA ’20
lpointon@wisc.edu

Emma Pryde

4D, MFA ’20
epryde@wisc.edu

Bill Rice

Wood, MFA ’21

Jodi Robertson

Sculpture, MFA ’20
jdrobertson2@wisc.edu

Emily Rudolph

Painting & Drawing MFA ’19
erudolph3@wisc.edu

Taylor Rushing

Woodworking, MFA ’19
trushing@wisc.edu

Hannah Schelb

Ceramics, MFA ’21

 

Andrew Salyer

PHD
jsalyer@wisc.edu

 

 

Amanda Sciullo

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’19
sciullo@wisc.edu

Pranav Sood

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
psood2@wisc.edu

Sarah Stankey

Photography, MFA ’19
sstankey@wisc.edu

Kayla Story

Photography, MFA ’20
kstory2@wisc.edu

Roberto Torres

Printmaking, MFA ’21

Matthew Vivirito

Sculpture, MFA ’21

Juliette Walker

Ceramics, MFA ’21

Oudi Wan

Metals, MFA ’21

Mae Wilson

Comics / Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21