GRADUATE STUDENTS

Ash Armenta

Printmaking, MFA ’22
amarmenta@wisc.edu

Teresa Audet

Sculpture Woodworking, MFA ’23
taudet@wisc.edu

Kayla Bauer

Photography, MFA ’22
kabauer5@wisc.edu

Jacob Bautista

Printmaking, MFA ’22
jmbautista@wisc.edu

Rita Benissan

Photography / Printmaking, MFA ’21
benissan@wisc.edu

Caitlin Bradford

Painting, MFA ’22
cebradford@wisc.edu

 

 

Paul Bulgin

Graphic Design, MFA ’21
bulgin@wisc.edu

Jonathan Byxbe

Printmaking, MFA ’21
jbyxbe@wisc.edu

Caeli Carr-Potter

Painting, MFA ’22
carrpotter@wisc.edu

Ian Chandler

Sculpture, MFA ’22
ichandler@wisc.edu

Jeff Chelf

Woodworking, MFA ’22
jchelf@wisc.edu

Mo Chen

Graphic Design, MFA ’22
mchen372@wisc.edu

Esther Cho

Woodworking, MFA ’22
ejcho3@wisc.edu

Conley Clark

4-D, MFA ’21
caclark9@wisc.edu

Alexis Deane

Photography, MFA ’22
addeane@wisc.edu

Juan Dehoyos

Printmaking, MFA ’22
dehoyos@wisc.edu

Kagen Dunn

Glass, MFA ’23
kedunn2@wisc.edu

Tony Duval

Drawing & Painting, MFA ’23
bozanich@wisc.edu

Jorge Escobar

Photography, MFA ’23
jaescobar@wisc.edu

Eva Gabriella Flynn

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
egflynn@wisc.edu

Oliver Gruebel

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22
ogruebel@wisc.edu

Eric Hazeltine

Painting, MFA ’21
ehazeltine@wisc.edu

Seth Headdy

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22
headdy@wisc.edu

Kathryn Hodgkins

4-D, MFA ’23
khodgkins@wisc.edu

Cullen Houser

Printmaking, MFA ’23
chouser2@wisc.edu

Jamie Jacobson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
jljacobson3@wisc.edu

Barbara Justice

Photography, MFA ’22
bjustice@wisc.edu

Keith Kaziak

Sculpture, MFA ’22
kaziak@wisc.edu

Claire Kellesvig

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22
ckellesvig@wisc.edu

Derek Kiesling

Sculpture, MFA ’22

Natalie Lambert

4-D, MFA ’23
nlambert3@wisc.edu

Maeve Leslie

Printmaking, MFA ’21
mrleslie@wisc.edu

Xinchen Li

Metals, MFA ’23

Monty Little

Printmaking, MFA ’23
mjlittle3@wisc.edu

Sophie Loubere

Printmaking, MFA ’23
loubere@wisc.edu

Taj Matumbi

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
matumbi@wisc.edu

Lianne Milton

Photography, MFA ’22
lmilton@wisc.edu

Ziqin Min

Metals, MFA ’21
zmin3@wisc.edu

Maryam Mohammadnia Firozabad

Graphic Design, MFA ’23
mohammadniaf@wisc.edu

Anders Nienstaedt

Woodworking, MFA ’21
nienstaedt@wisc.edu

Lesley Numbers

Printmaking, MFA ’21
numbers@wisc.edu

Jason Pascoe

Woodworking, MFA ’22
jpascoe@wisc.edu

Maripelly Praveen

4-D, MFA ’23
praveen@wisc.edu

Bill Rice

Woodworking, MFA ’21
wprice2@wisc.edu

Hannah Schelb

Ceramics, MFA ’21
schelb@wisc.edu

Carley Schmidt

Printmaking, MFA ’22
cschmidt34@wisc.edu

Emma Senft

Wood, MFA ’23
ejsenft@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Sheeler

4D, MFA ’22

Chloe Simmons

4D, MFA ’22

Katelyn St. John

Printmaking, MFA ’22
kestjohn@wisc.edu

Annmarie Suglio

Photography, MFA ’23
suglio@wisc.edu

Roberto Torres Mata

Printmaking, MFA ’21
rtorres4@wisc.edu

Matthew Vivirito

Sculpture, MFA ’21
mvivirito@wisc.edu

Oudi Wan

Metals, MFA ’21
owan2@wisc.edu

Brittany Weekley

Sculpture, MFA ’23
bweekley@wisc.edu

Megan White

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’23

Mae Wilson

Comics / Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
mmwilson22@wisc.edu

Derick Wycherly

Printmaking, MFA ’22
wycherly@wisc.edu

Corrine Yonce

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’23