GRADUATE STUDENTS

Deanna Antony

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
dmantony@wisc.edu

Ash Armenta

Printmaking, MFA ’22

Yoshi Asai

4D, MFA ’20
yasai@wisc.edu

Noël Ash

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
njash@wisc.edu

Kayla Bauer

Photography, MFA ’22

Jacob Bautista

Printmaking, MFA ’22

Rita Benissan

Photography / Printmaking, MFA ’21
benissan@wisc.edu 

Caitlin Bradford

Painting, MFA ’22

Autumn Brown

Illustration | Graphic Design, MFA ’20
acbrown5@wisc.edu

Paul Bulgin

Graphic Design, MFA ’21
bulgin@wisc.edu

Jonathan Byxbe

Printmaking, MFA ’21
jbyxbe@wisc.edu

Caeli Carr-Potter

Painting, MFA ’22

Ian Chandler

Sculpture, MFA ’22

Jeff Chelf

Wood, MFA ’22

Mo Chen

Graphic Design, MFA ’22

Esther Cho

Wood, MFA ’22

Conley Clark

4-D, MFA ’21
caclark9@wisc.edu

Sean Clute

Ceramics, MFA ’20
clute@wisc.edu

Alexis Deane

Photography, MFA ’22

Juan Dehoyos

Printmaking, MFA ’22

Daniel Donato

Printmaking, MFA ’22

Tony Duvall

Painting, MFA ’22

Anwar Floyd-Pruitt

4D, MFA ’20
floydpruitt@wisc.edu

Eva Gabriella Flynn

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
egflynn@wisc.edu

Ashley Goodwyn

Glass, MFA ’22

Oliver Gruebel

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22

Abrahm Guthrie-Potter

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
guthriepotte@wisc.edu

Max Hautala

Printmaking, MFA ’20
mlhautala@wisc.edu

Eric Hazeltine

Painting, MFA ’21
ehazeltine@wisc.edu

Seth Headdy

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22

Kyle Herrera

Photography, MFA ’20
kjherrera2@wisc.edu

Derek Hibbs

Printmaking, MFA ’20
dhibbs@wisc.edu

Hong Huo

4D, MFA ’22

Tzu Lun Hwang

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
thwang9@wisc.edu

Jamie Jacobson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
jljacobson3@wisc.edu

Tim Jorgensen

Sculpture, MFA ’20
thjorgensen@wisc.edu

Barbara Justice

Photography, MFA ’22

Keith Kaziak

Sculpture, MFA ’22

Claire Kellesvig

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22

Derek Kiesling

Sculpture, MFA ’22

Taylor Kurrle

Glass, MFA ’20
kurrle@wisc.edu

Maryam Ladoni

Photography, MFA ’20
ladoni@wisc.edu

Maeve Leslie

Printmaking, MFA ’21
mrleslie@wisc.edu

Reggie Liu

4D, MFA ’22

Mingyan Liu

Metals, MFA ’22

Ashley Lusietto

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
lusietto@wisc.edu

Taj Matumbi

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
matumbi@wisc.edu

Josh McMahon

Painting & Drawing | Installation, MFA ’20
jdmcmahon2@wisc.edu

Erica Rose Meineke

Woodworking, MFA ’20
meineke@wisc.edu

Lianne Milton

Photography, MFA ’22

Ziqin Min

Metals, MFA ’21
zmin3@wisc.edu

Stacy Motte

Woodworking, MFA ’20
smotte@wisc.edu

Kel Mur

4D, MFA ’20
klmurray3@wisc.edu

Anders Nienstaedt

Wood, MFA ’21
nienstaedt@wisc.edu

Lesley Numbers

Printmaking, MFA ’21
numbers@wisc.edu

Andrea Olenicak

Glass, MFA ’20
aoleniczak@wisc.edu

Jason Pascoe

Wood, MFA ’22

Guzzo Pinc

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
jpinc@wisc.edu

Lucas Pointon

Metals, MFA ’20
lpointon@wisc.edu

Emma Pryde

4D, MFA ’20
epryde@wisc.edu

Bill Rice

Wood, MFA ’21
wprice2@wisc.edu

Jodi Robertson

Sculpture, MFA ’20
jdrobertson2@wisc.edu

Hannah Schelb

Ceramics, MFA ’21
schelb@wisc.edu

Carley Schmidt

Printmaking, MFA ’22

Elizabeth Sheeler

4D, MFA ’22

Chloe Simmons

4D, MFA ’22

Pranav Sood

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
psood2@wisc.edu

Katelyn St. John

Printmaking, MFA ’22

Kayla Story

Photography, MFA ’20
kstory2@wisc.edu

Roberto Torres Mata

Printmaking, MFA ’21
rtorres4@wisc.edu

Matthew Vivirito

Sculpture, MFA ’21
mvivirito@wisc.edu

Oudi Wan

Metals, MFA ’21
owan2@wisc.edu

Mae Wilson

Comics / Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
mmwilson22@wisc.edu

Derick Wycherly

Printmaking, MFA ’22