GRADUATE STUDENTS

Felice Amato

PHD
amato@wisc.edu

Deanna Antony

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
dmantony@wisc.edu

Timothy Arment

4D, MFA ’18
arment@wisc.edu

Yoshinori Asai

4D, MFA ’20
yasai@wisc.edu

Noel Ash

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
njash@wisc.edu

Adriana Barrios

Printmaking, MFA ’19
abarrios2@wisc.edu

Teddy Benson

Printmaking, MFA ‘18
tbenson4@wisc

Justin Bergin

Painting & Drawing MFA ’19
bergin2@wisc.edu

Autumn Brown

Illustration / Graphic Design, MFA ’20
acbrown5@wisc.edu

Helen J. Bullard

Interdisciplinary Art & Science, PHD
hbullard@wisc.edu

Sean Clute

Ceramics, MFA ’20
clute@wisc.edu

Chloe Darke

Metals, MFA ’19
darke@wisc.edu

Justin Eccles

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
jeccles@wisc.edu

Anwar Floyd-Pruitt

4D, MFA ’20

Eric Ford

Sculpture, MFA ’19
eford4@wisc.edu

Kaylyn Gerenz

Sculpture, MFA ’18
gerenz@wisc.edu

Ariel Gochberg

Metals, MFA ’18
gochberg2@wisc.edu

Grant Gustafson

Ceramics, MFA ’18
ggustafson2@wisc.edu

Abraham Guthrie-Potter

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
guthriepotte@wisc.edu

Max Hautala

Printmaking, MFA ’20
mlhautala@wisc.edu

Carissa Heinrichs

Printmaking, MFA ’19
cheinrichs@wisc.edu

Kyle Herrera

Photography, MFA ’20
kjherrera2@wisc.edu

Derek Hibbs

Printmaking, MFA ’20
dhibbs@wisc.edu

Tzu Lun Hwang

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
thwang9@wisc.edu

Tim Jorgensen

Sculpture, MFA ’20
thjorgensen@wisc.edu

Jason Kartez

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
kartez@wisc.edu

Rebecca Kautz

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
rkautz@wisc.edu

Mariah Klemens

Sculpture, MFA ’19
mklemens@wisc.edu

Taylor Kurrle

Glass, MFA ’20

Maryam Ladoni

Photography, MFA ’20
ladoni@wisc.edu

Gloriann Langva

Ceramics, MFA ’19
langva@wisc.edu

Anna Lehner

Glass, MFA ’19
lehner3@wisc.edu

Ashley Lusietto

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
lusietto@wisc.edu

Michele Marti

Woodworking, MFA ’18
marti2@wisc.edu

Josh McMahon

Painting & Drawing / Installation, MFA ’20
jdmcmahon2@wisc.edu

Jackson Meineke

Woodworking, MFA ’20
meineke@wisc.edu

Stacy Motte

Woodworking, MFA ’20
smotte@wisc.edu

Kelly Murray

4D, MFA ’20
klmurray3@wisc.edu

Andrea Olenicak

Glass, MFA ’20
aoleniczak@wisc.edu

Fikriye Ozmeral

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
ozmeral@wisc.edu

James Pederson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’19
jpederson4@wisc.edu

Guzzo Pinc

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Joe Pine

Metals, MFA ’18
jpine@wisc.edu

Lucas Pointon

Metals, MFA ’20
lpointon@wisc.edu

Maripelly Praveen

4D, MFA ’20

Emma Pryde

4D, MFA ’20
epryde@wisc.edu

Jeff Repko

Sculpture, MFA ’18
jrepko@wisc.edu

 

 

Jodi Robertson

Sculpture, MFA ’20
jdrobertson2@wisc.edu

Emily Rudolph

Painting & Drawing MFA ’19
erudolph3@wisc.edu

Taylor Rushing

Woodworking, MFA ’19
trushing@wisc.edu

Andrew Salyer

PHD
jsalyer@wisc.edu

Will Santino

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
wsantino@wisc.edu

Amanda Sciullo

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’19
sciullo@wisc.edu

John Shea

Ceramics, MFA ’18
jshea3@wisc.edu

Pranav Sood

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20

Sarah Stankey

Photography, MFA ’19
sstankey@wisc.edu

Kayla Story

Photography, MFA ’20

Chelsea Thompto

4D, MFA ’19
cthompto@wisc.edu

Karen Trexler

Metals, MFA ’18
ktrexler@wisc.edu

Claire Wilson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’18
cwilson26@wisc.edu

Anders Zanichkowsky

Printmaking, MFA ’19
zanichkowsky@wisc.edu