GRADUATE STUDENTS

Deanna Antony

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
DMANTONY@WISC.EDU

Ash Armenta

Printmaking, MFA ’22
AMARMENTA@WISC.EDU

Yoshi Asai

4D, MFA ’20
YASAI@WISC.EDU

Noël Ash

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
NJASH@WISC.EDU

Kayla Bauer

Photography, MFA ’22
KABAUER5@WISC.EDU

Jacob Bautista

Printmaking, MFA ’22
JMBAUTISTA@WISC.EDU

Rita Benissan

Photography / Printmaking, MFA ’21
BENNISSAN@WISC.EDU

Caitlin Bradford

Painting, MFA ’22
CEBRADFORD@WISC.EDU

Autumn Brown

Illustration | Graphic Design, MFA ’20
ACBROWN5@WISC.EDU

Paul Bulgin

Graphic Design, MFA ’21
BULGIN@WISC.EDU

Jonathan Byxbe

Printmaking, MFA ’21
JBYXBE@WISC.EDU

Ian Chandler

Sculpture, MFA ’22
ICHANDLER@WISC.EDU

Jeff Chelf

Woodworking, MFA ’22
JCHELF@WISC.EDU

Mo Chen

Graphic Design, MFA ’22
MCHEN372@WISC.EDU

Esther Cho

Woodworking, MFA ’22
EJCHO3@WISC.EDU

Conley Clark

4-D, MFA ’21
CACLARK9@WISC.EDU

Sean Clute

Ceramics, MFA ’20
CLUTE@WISC.EUD

Daniel Donato

Printmaking, MFA ’22

Anwar Floyd-Pruitt

4D, MFA ’20
FLOYDPRUITT@WISC.EDU

Eva Gabriella Flynn

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
EGFLYNN@WISC.EDU

Oliver Gruebel

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22
OGRUEBEL@WISC.EDU

Abrahm Guthrie-Potter

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
GUTHRIEPOTTE@WISC.EDU

Max Hautala

Printmaking, MFA ’20
MLHAUTALA@WISC.EDU

Eric Hazeltine

Painting, MFA ’21
EHAZELTINE@WISC.EDU

Seth Headdy

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22
HEADDY@WISC.EDU

Kyle Herrera

Photography, MFA ’20
KJHERRERA2@WISC.EDU

Derek Hibbs

Printmaking, MFA ’20
DHIBBS@WISC.EDU

Tzu Lun Hwang

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
THWANG9@WISC.EDU

Jamie Jacobson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
JLJACOBSON3@WISC.EDU

Tim Jorgensen

Sculpture, MFA ’20
THJORGENSEN@WISC.EDU

Barbara Justice

Photography, MFA ’22
BJUSTICE@WISC.EDU

Keith Kaziak

Sculpture, MFA ’22
KAZIAK@WISC.EDU

Claire Kellesvig

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’22
CKELLESVIG@WISC.EDU

Derek Kiesling

Sculpture, MFA ’22

Taylor Kurrle

Glass, MFA ’20
KURRLE@WISC.EDU

Maryam Ladoni

Photography, MFA ’20
LADONI@WISC.EDU

Maeve Leslie

Printmaking, MFA ’21
MRLESLIE@WISC.EDU

Ashley Lusietto

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
LUSIETTO@WISC.EDU

Taj Matumbi

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
MATUMBI@WISC.EDU

Eleanor Rose Meineke

Woodworking, MFA ’20
MEINEKE@WISC.EDU

Lianne Milton

Photography, MFA ’22
LMILTON@WISC.EDU

Ziqin Min

Metals, MFA ’21
ZMIN3@WISC.EDU

Stacy Motte

Woodworking, MFA ’20
SMOTTE@WISC.EDU

Kel Mur

4D, MFA ’20
KLMURRAY3@WISC.EDU

Anders Nienstaedt

Woodworking, MFA ’21
NIENSTAEDT@WISC.EDU

Lesley Numbers

Printmaking, MFA ’21
NUMBERS@WISC.EDU

Andrea Olenicak

Glass, MFA ’20
AOLENICZAK@WISC.EDU

Jason Pascoe

Woodworking, MFA ’22
JPASCOE@WISC.EDU

Guzzo Pinc

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
JPINC@WISC.EDU

Lucas Pointon

Metals, MFA ’20
LPOINTON@WISC.EDU

Emma Pryde

4D, MFA ’20
EPRYDE@WISC.EDU

Bill Rice

Woodworking, MFA ’21
WPRICE2@WISC.EDU

Jodi Robertson

Sculpture, MFA ’20
JDROBERTSON2@WISC.EDU

Hannah Schelb

Ceramics, MFA ’21
SCHELB@WISC.EDU

Carley Schmidt

Printmaking, MFA ’22
CSCHMIDT34@WISC.EDU

Elizabeth Sheeler

4D, MFA ’22

Chloe Simmons

4D, MFA ’22

Pranav Sood

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’20
PSOOD2@WISC.EDU

Katelyn St. John

Printmaking, MFA ’22
KESTJOHN@WISC.EDU

Kayla Story

Photography, MFA ’20
KSTORY2@WISC.EDU

Roberto Torres Mata

Printmaking, MFA ’21
RTORRES4@WISC.EDU

Matthew Vivirito

Sculpture, MFA ’21
MVIVIRITO@WISC.EDU

Oudi Wan

Metals, MFA ’21
OWAN2@WISC.EDU

Mae Wilson

Comics / Painting & Drawing, MFA ’21
MMWILSON22@WISC.EDU

Derick Wycherly

Printmaking, MFA ’22
WYCHERLY@WISC.EDU