GRADUATE STUDENTS

Teresa Audet

Sculpture Woodworking, MFA ’23
taudet@wisc.edu
She/Her

Morgan Baldinelli

Ceramics, MFA ’25

Baran

Photography, MFA ’25

Christian Birk

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’24
cbirk@wisc.edu
They/Them

Caitlin Mary Margarett

4-D, MFA ’24
cmbrainard@wisc.edu

Teralyn Brown

Printmaking, MFA ’25

Jana Cariddi

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’24
jana.cariddi@wisc.edu
She/Her

Kate Davidson

Woodworking, MFA ’24
She/Her

Kagen Dunn

Glass, MFA ’23
kedunn2@wisc.edu
She/Her

Tony Duvall

Drawing & Painting, MFA ’23
bozanich@wisc.edu
He/Him

Jorge Ariel Escobar

Photography, MFA ’23
jaescobar@wisc.edu
He/Him

Fatemeh Fani

Photography, MFA ’25

Jonah Figueroa-Daley

3-D Glass, MFA ’25

Casey Fletcher

3-D Sculpture, MFA ’25

Kate Forer

Sculpture, MFA ’24
kforer@wisc.edu
She/They/He

Emily Graves

2-D, MFA ’25

Jason Houge

Jason Houge

4-D & Photography, MFA ’25

Cullen Houser

Printmaking, MFA ’23
chouser2@wisc.edu
He/Him

Paulina King

3-D Sculpture, MFA ’25

Natalie Lambert

4-D, MFA ’23
nlambert3@wisc.edu
She/Her, They/Them

Xinchen Li

Metals, MFA ’23
xli2334@wisc.edu
She/Her

 

Monty Little

Printmaking, MFA ’23
mjlittle3@wisc.edu

Sophie Loubere

Printmaking, MFA ’23
loubere@wisc.edu
She/Her

David Love

Printmaking, MFA ’24
dllove2@wisc.edu
He/Him

Matthew Ludak

Photography, MFA ’24
ludak@wisc.edu

Praveen Maripelly

4-D, MFA ’23
praveen@wisc.edu
He/Him

Tamara McLean

Graphics, MFA ’25

Mariah Moneda

Photography, MFA ’25

Sam Northcut

3-D Woodworking, MFA ’25

Akasha Rabut

Photography, MFA ’24
rabut@wisc.edu

David Raleigh

2-D, MFA ’25

Emma Senft

Wood, MFA ’23
ejsenft@wisc.edu
She/Her

KT Simmons-Uvin

4-D, MFA ’23
khodgkins@wisc.edu
They/Them

Skyler Simpson

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’24
skyler.simpson@wisc.edu
She/Her

Anamika Singh

4-D, MFA ’25

Carolyn Spears

Glass, MFA ’24
cspears2@wisc.edu

Devon Stackonis

Printmaking, MFA ’24
stackonis@wisc.edu
She/Her


Mallory Stowe

2-D, MFA ’25

Annmarie Suglio

Photography, MFA ’23
suglio@wisc.edu
She/Her

Beth Thelke

Ceramics, MFA ’24
ethelke@wisc.edu


Claire Tomkiw

Graphic Design, MFA ’24
tomkiw@wisc.edu
She/Her

Brittany Weekley

Sculpture, MFA ’23
bweekley@wisc.edu
She/Her

Megan White

Painting & Drawing, MFA ’23
mwhite36@wisc.edu
She/Her

Zari Williams 

Printmaking, MFA ’24
zcwilliams@wisc.edu


Meg Wilson

4-D, MFA ’24
meg.wilson@wisc.edu
She/Her