November 15 – April 14

Artists: Alyssa Ackerman, Joe Acri, Josh Anderson, Noël Ash [MFA ’20], Siara Berry, Steve Burnham, Amy Cannestra [MFA ’15], Professor of Art Metals Jeffrey Clancy, Tim Day, Jacob Docksey, Austin Fischer, Madeline Glaspey, Janelle Gramling, Sheila Held, Patricia Hidson, Maeve Jackson, Robin Jebavy, Jean Judd, J Myszka Lewis [MFA ’15], Christine B. Miller, Joseph Mougel, Melissa Paré, Mike Paré, Joseph Pine [MFA ’18], Jeremy Plunkett, Pete Railand and Jenna Valoe, Hal Rammel, Taylor Rushing [MFA ’19], Emma Smith, Ben Talatzko, Ariana Vaeth, Jason Van Roo, Arthur Vannoy, Michael Ware, and Diane Washa

Location: Charles Allis Art Museum, 1801 N Prospect Ave, Milwaukee, WI

The Charles Allis Art Museum’s biennial exhibition, is a state-wide juried exhibition of artwork created by Wisconsin artists.

Jurors Faythe Levine, Arts/Industry program manager and assistant curator at the John Michael Kohler Arts Center, and Ariel Pate, assistant curator of Photography at the Milwaukee Art Museum selected 45 works from the 458 works submitted by artists throughout the entire state, all the way from Cushing to Racine, Springbrook to Benton.