Emeriti

shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

UW-Madison Art Department
School of Education
UW-Madison
6241 Humanities Building
455 North Park Street
MadisonWI  53706

Tel: 608/262-1660
Fax: 608/265-4593

Email: artinfo@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form

Facebook  RSS  UW Art Department on Tumblr  UW Art Department on Twitter

 

Emeriti



David Becker

Painting/Drawing
dhbecker@facstaff.wisc.edu

Bruce Breckenridge
Bruce Breckenridge

Ceramics
bmbrecke@wisc.edu

Melvin Butor
Drawing, Foundations, Painting
Warrington Colescott
Printmaking, Painting

Patricia Fennell
Patricia Fennell
Painting/Drawing
pfennell@wisc.edu

Fred Fenster
Fred Fenster

Metalsmithing
ffenster@wisc.edu
Raymond Gloeckler
Woodcut/Wood Engraving,
Painting, Art Education
Walter HamadyWalter Hamady
Papermaking, Letterpress, Bookbinding
wshamady@wisc.edu
Hamilton_Phil_image_2009 
Phil Hamilton

Graphic Design
pmhamilt@facstaff.wisc.edu
Cavalliere Ketchum
Cavalliere Ketchum
Photography
Marjorie Kreilick
Marjorie Kreilick

Sculpture
mekreili@wisc.edu
Richard Lazzaro
Richard Lazzaro

Painting
rlazzaro@wisc.edu
Richard Long
Richard Long

Drawing 
Harvey Littleton
Harvey Littleton
Glassworking
Eleanor Moty
Eleanor Moty

Metalsmithing
ehmoty@facstaff.wisc.edu
Truman Lowe
Truman Lowe

Sculpture
ttlowe@wisc.edu

Frances MeyersFrances Myers
Printmaking

Carol Pylant

Carol Pylant

Painting/Drawing
cspylant@wisc.edu


Daniel Ramirez
Daniel Ramirez
Painting/Drawing
dramirez@facstaff.wisc.edu

Ken Ray
Painting
km2beach@charter.net

John Rieben
Graphic Design 
jrrieben@education.wisc.edu

Don Reitz
Ceramics


William Weege
Printmaking

 
Leslee NelsonLeslee Nelson
Embroidery, Vintage Textiles
leslee.nelson@wisc.edu

Daniel Ramirez
Daniel Ramirez
© 2017 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.