Affiliated Faculty

shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

UW-Madison Art Department
School of Education
UW-Madison
6241 Humanities Building
455 North Park Street
MadisonWI  53706

Tel: 608/262-1660
Fax: 608/265-4593

Email: artinfo@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form

Facebook  RSS  UW Art Department on Tumblr  UW Art Department on Twitter

 

Affiliated Faculty

Jennifer Angus
Design Studies
608/263-3122
jrangus@wisc.edu
Jill Casid
Art History Department
608/265-0136
jhcasid@wisc.edu
Mary Hark
Design Studies
608/262-2651
hark@wisc.edu
Freida High-Tesfagiorgis
Afro-American Studies
608/263-2338
high@facstaff.wisc.edu
Adam L. Kern
East Asian Languages & Literature
alkern@wisc.edu
J.J. Murphy
Communication Arts
608/263-3965
jjmurphy@wisc.edu
© 2017 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.